Visit Us

Fort Worth, Texas USA | HQ

3045 Lackland Road
Fort Worth, Texas 76116
USA

Reach Us

Email Addresses

General: webmaster@lacklandholdings.com
Accounting Department: accounting@lacklandholdings.com
Human Resources: careers@lacklandholdings.com
Acquisitions: acquisitions@lacklandholdings.com

Phone Number

To reach Lackland Holdings by telephone during office hours (Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm CST) please call (817) 731-7595. You can fax us at (817) 377-3951.

Interested in joining our team?

E-mail resumes to:careers@lacklandholdings.com
Fax resumes to: 817-377-3951 Attn: Human Resources

Mail resumes to: 
Attn: Careers
Lackland Holdings  LLC
3045 Lackland Road
Fort Worth, Texas 76116

Contact our Leadership Team

Tim H. Fleet, President
Direct: (817) 717-7133
Email: fleet@lacklandholdings.com

Jacinda Caldwell, Vice President
Phone: (817) 731-7595 Ext. 01706
Email: jcaldwell@lacklandholdings.com

Jeanine R. Virant, Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (817) 717-7144
Email: jrvirant@lacklandholdings.com

Benjamin Compton, Attorney
Direct: (817) 717-7143
Email: bcompton@lacklandholdings.com

Rick Fitzgerald, Facilities Manager
Phone: (817) 731-7595 Ext. 01505
Email: rfitzgerald@lacklandholdings.com

Alan Smith, Acquisitions
Phone: (817) 731-7595
Email: asmith@lacklandholdings.com